Close

THE ICARUS LINE w/ KILLING JOKE UK/EU Tour 2012

Posted on by joe cardamone

 

Sun 04 Mar 2012

UK

Exeter

Lemon Grove

Mon 05 Mar 2012

UK

Bristol

Academy

Tue 06 Mar 2012

UK

Norwich

Waterfront

Thu 08 Mar 2012

UK

London

Roundhouse

Fri 09 Mar 2012

UK

Sheffield

Corporation

Sat 10 Mar 2012

UK

Manchester

Academy 1 + 2

Mon 12 Mar 2012

UK

Glasgow

ABC

Tue 13 Mar 2012

UK

Newcastle

Academy

Wed 14 Mar 2012

UK

Wolverhampton

Wulfrun Hall

Fri 16 Mar 2012

UK

Portsmouth

Pyramids

Sat 17 Mar 2012

UK

Oxford

Academy

Wed 11 Apr 2012

Holland

Amsterdam

Melkweg

Fri 13 Apr 2012

France

Paris

La Cigale

Sat 14 Apr 2012

France

Strasbourg

La Laiterie

Mon 16 Apr 2012

France

Toulouse

Bikini

Tue 17 Apr 2012

Spain

Barcelona

Bikini

Thu 19 Apr 2012

France

Lyon

Transbordeur

Fri 20 Apr 2012

Italy

Milan/Trezzo

Live Club

Sat 21 Apr 2012

Italy

Florence

Viper

Sun 22 Apr 2012

Italy

Rome

Orion

Tue 24 Apr 2012

Switzerland

Zurich

Abart

Wed 25 Apr 2012

Austria

Vienna

Szene Wien

Fri 27 Apr 2012

Germany

Munich

Backstage

Sun 29 Apr 2012

Germany

Hamburg

Fabrik

Tue 01 May 2012

Germany

Frankfurt

Batschkapp

Wed 02 May 2012

Germany

Berlin

Postbahnof

Thu 03 May 2012

Belgium

Gent

Vooruit

Fri 04 May 2012

Finland

Helsinki

Circus

Sat 05 May 2012

Poland

Wroclaw

Browar 
Mieszczanski

 

Discussion off